Separate Add/Remove Profiles Permission for Participants and Staff
under review
B
Brantley Larew
Allow the Add/Remove Profiles permission to be configured separately for Participants and Staff, so staff can add or remove participants without also having the ability to add or remove staff accounts.
Centers may want staff to have permission to add or remove participants while restricting staff account management to IT or administrators. Separate permissions would provide more granular control over profile management.
Tulio Silva
updated the status to
under review